Alla inlägg den 22 mars 2013

Av Elina - 22 mars 2013 21:43

First day with GRIT strengh edu. Done! Cant wait til tomorrow to continue to push ourselves towards new highs!

& tonight I get to sleep as well since I'm not workin. So it can only be better from here!

Heyyy..guys.. GRIT ... Be Aware, Exhaustion deluxe here we come! This is hardcore! & fun!

Thanks Mike for day one!:-)



And its even better since I'm with such a great superb crew!

Erick, Lii, Anna and I are representing Nordic Wellness. Its really a great experience to get to know them better, push &  support eachother. Love to you guys!!   


Mike S is doing a great job education all of us. He's awesome.

So the first day ...:  tummen upp


I suck at taking pics tho.... gonna improve on that tomorrow!


Sleep well friends!!


lots of love! <3


Puss hej!




Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards